Meet the Front Office


ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Admin 
Alison Smith                         Michelle Franci Katie Kruse
Michelle Franci: Principal, mlfranci@dcsdk12.org
Katie Kruse: Assistant Principal, kskruse@dcsdk12.org
Alison Smith: Professional Learning Specialist, assmith@dcsdk12.org    
 



FRONT OFFICE STAFF

PICTURE COMING SOON!!!

Jamie Lavigne: Administrative Assistant to the Principal & Attendance, jamie.lavigne@dcsdk12.org
Jessica Wright: Registrar, jwright3@dcsdk12.org
Katie Cooke: Health Clerk, kcooke@dcsdk12.org

 


PICTURE COMING SOON!!!

Jason Diletto
Building Engineer