Meet the Front Office


ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Admin 
Alison Smith                         Michelle Franci Katie Kruse
Michelle Franci: Principal, mlfranci@dcsdk12.org
Katie Kruse: Assistant Principal, kskruse@dcsdk12.org
Alison Smith: Professional Learning Specialist, assmith@dcsdk12.org    
 



FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Office Staff
Tracie Adams   Mary Auerbach Jamie Lavigne

Mary Auerbach: Administrative Assistant to the Principal, mtauerbach@dcsdk12.org
Jamie Lavigne: Registrar, jamie.lavigne@dcsdk12.org
Tracie Adams: Attendance/Health Clerk, tracie.adams@dcsdk12.org

 


Engineer
Gilbert Garza
Building Engineer